Results


Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Postponed
NSP PPD Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts PPD  
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Postponed
NSP PPD Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts PPD  
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
MN State Tournament - Game Summary
Bulldogs -  
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Final
ET 13's - Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts -  
 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Bulldogs - Game Summary
AITKEN -  
 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Bulldogs - Game Summary
AITKEN -  
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Titans Saloon 3 Game Summary
Stinson Electric 10  
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Aliperto Ranch 2 Game Summary
Les Auge Governors 0  
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Bulldogs - Game Summary
Red Hawks -  
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Stinson Electric - Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts -  
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Les Auge Governors 11 Game Summary
Stinson Electric 0  
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Stinson Electric 5 Game Summary
First Farmers 0  
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Stinson Electric 13 Game Summary
Aliperto Ranch 6  
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Bulldogs - Game Summary
Blaine -  
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Hastings Outkasts - Game Summary
ET 13's -  
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Aliperto Ranch 3 Game Summary
Titans Saloon 2  
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red Hawks - Game Summary
Bulldogs -  
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Les Auge Governors 17 Game Summary
First Farmers 6  
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Aliperto Ranch 18 Game Summary
Titans Saloon 9  
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Hastings Outkasts - Game Summary
Waite Park -  
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Hastings Outkasts - Game Summary
Waite Park -  
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Stinson Electric 5 Game Summary
Aliperto Ranch 11  
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Titans Saloon 6 Game Summary
First Farmers 16  
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Waite Park - Game Summary
Bulldogs -  
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
First Farmers - Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts -  
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Bulldogs - Game Summary
Red Hawks -  
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
First Farmers 1 Game Summary
Stinson Electric 6  
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Les Auge Governors 4 Game Summary
Aliperto Ranch 5  
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
ET 13's - Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts -  
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red Hawks - Game Summary
PW A'S -  
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Les Auge Governors 10 Game Summary
Titans Saloon 5  
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Stinson Electric 11 Game Summary
Titans Saloon 3  
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
First Farmers 24 Game Summary
Titans Saloon 9  
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Aliperto Ranch 2 Game Summary
First Farmers 4  
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red Hawks - Game Summary
PW TWINS -  
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Stinson Electric 2 Game Summary
Les Auge Governors 3  
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Titans Saloon 11 Game Summary
Les Auge Governors 12  
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Postponed
Aliperto Ranch PPD Game Summary
Stinson Electric PPD  
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Bulldogs - Game Summary
Red Hawks -  
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
First Farmers 5 Game Summary
Stinson Electric 3  
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Aliperto Ranch 1 Game Summary
Stinson Electric 2  
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Waite Park - Game Summary
ET 13's -  
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red Hawks - Game Summary
PW GIANTS -  
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Waite Park - Game Summary
ET 13's -  
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
First Farmers 4 Game Summary
Les Auge Governors 14  
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Postponed
Les Auge Governors PPD Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts PPD  
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Postponed
Aliperto Ranch PPD Game Summary
Titans Saloon PPD  
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red Hawks - Game Summary
PW A'S -  
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Final
First Farmers 9 Game Summary
Titans Saloon 19  
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 4:00 PM
Final
woodbury 10 Game Summary
Bulldogs 5  
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Woodbury 12 Game Summary
Bulldogs 3  
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
HI Tower - Game Summary
ET 13's -  
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 5:30 PM
Postponed
HI Tower PPD Game Summary
ET 13's PPD  
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Woodbury Tournament 14 Game Summary
Bulldogs 2  
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Titans Saloon 10 Game Summary
Stinson Electric 9  
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Les Auge Governors 5 Game Summary
Aliperto Ranch 2  
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
First Farmers 6 Game Summary
Aliperto Ranch 7  
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
PW Twins - Game Summary
Red Hawks -  
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
Titans Saloon 3 Game Summary
Les Auge Governors 6  
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Titans Saloon 7 Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts 6  
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Les Auge Governors 4 Game Summary
Stinson Electric 0  
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red Hawks 16 Game Summary
PW A'S 12  
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
First Farmers 4 Game Summary
Aliperto Ranch 14  
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Titans Saloon 0 Game Summary
Aliperto Ranch 17  
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 3:30 PM
Final
Titans Saloon 3 Game Summary
First Farmers 2  
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Stinson Electric 12 Game Summary
First Farmers 11  
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 12:15 PM
Final
Hastings 12 Game Summary
Bulldogs 10  
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Cottage Grove 15 Game Summary
Bulldogs 6  
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Postponed
Stinson Electric PPD Game Summary
Aliperto Ranch PPD  
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
First Farmers 1 Game Summary
Les Auge Governors 11  
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Aliperto Ranch 2 Game Summary
Les Auge Governors 5  
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
East Ridge 11 Game Summary
Bulldogs 1  
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 5:15 PM
Final
ET 13's - Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts -  
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Stinson Electric 8 Game Summary
Titans Saloon 10  
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Bulldogs 21 Game Summary
Red Hawks 3  
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Stinson Electric 2 Game Summary
Les Auge Governors 3  
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Aliperto Ranch 6 Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts 5  
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
PW A'S 7 Game Summary
Red Hawks 8  
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Titans Saloon 11 Game Summary
Aliperto Ranch 7  
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Bulldogs 3 Game Summary
WSP 12AAA 6  
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Les Auge Governors 2 Game Summary
Titans Saloon 3  
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Aliperto Ranch 11 Game Summary
First Farmers 3  
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
PW A's 4 Game Summary
Red Hawks 5  
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 7:30 PM
Final
Les Auge Governors 4 Game Summary
First Farmers 8  
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Aliperto Ranch 14 Game Summary
Stinson Electric 4  
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
PW A's PPD Game Summary
Bulldogs PPD  
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red Hawks 1 Game Summary
Bulldogs 9  
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red Hawks - Game Summary
PW Twins -  
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red Hawks 3 Game Summary
PW Giants 3  
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 @ 10:30 AM
Final
Stillwater 8 Game Summary
Bulldogs 10  
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 @ 8:30 AM
Final
Blaine 5 Game Summary
Bulldogs 4  
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Shakopee 15 Game Summary
Bulldogs 1  
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Blaine 4 Game Summary
Bulldogs 3  
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Lakeville North 2 Game Summary
Bulldogs 3  
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red Hawks 5 Game Summary
PW Twins 4  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Les Auge Governors - Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
NSP - Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
NSP - Game Summary
Hastings Outkasts -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
NSP - Game Summary
ET 13's -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
NSP - Game Summary
ET 13's -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. EAST TWINS BABE RUTH LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by East Twins Babe Ruth League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play